Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Terrific Top

Roland Mouret Maida cutout crepe top, at theoutnet.com.
CC neeeeeeds, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Sporty Chic

Adidas by Stella McCartney mesh-trimmed skirt-effect stretch-jersey shorts.
CC snapped up at theoutnet.com!
What do you think, darlings?
xoxox,
CC

Monday, August 14, 2017

Chic Clutch

 Alexander McQueen floral-embellished leather box clutch, at matchesfashion.com.
Exquisite, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Bodacious Boots

Tamara Mellon Moriyama tall 105mm boot, at tamaramellon.com.
CC covets, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Haute Activewear

Fendi logo-print fingerless active gloves, at matchesfashion.com.
So fab, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Friday, August 11, 2017

Tennis, Anyone?

Adidas by Stella McCartney faux leather-trimmed canvas and twill visor.
CC snapped up at theoutnet.com!
What do you think, darlings?
xoxox,
CC

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Nice Necklace

Jook & Nona Love Tag Necklace, at jookandnona.com.
CC received in her FabFitFun box, darlings!
What do you think?
xoxox,
CC

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Jaunty Jumpsuit

Pierre Balmain washed-silk jumpsuit, at net-a-porter.com.
So chic, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Couture Crown

Rodarte antique silver crown, at rodarte.net.
My dentist told me I needed a crown and I was like, "I know, right?"
Ha ha ha, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Monday, August 7, 2017

Chic Sleeping Mask

Catherine and Jean Alexis eye mask, at catherineandjean.com.
CC neeeeeeeeds, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Sunday, August 6, 2017

Gorgeous Gloss

Dose of Colors Lip Gloss in Wild Child, at doseofcolors.com.
CC has and adores, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Gorgeous Gown

Solace London Cassi crepe dress.
CC snapped up at theoutnet.com!
What do you think, darlings?
xoxox,
CC

Friday, August 4, 2017

Chic Cocktail Ring

Kenneth Jay Lane blue crystal cocktail ring.
CC snapped up on sale at intermixonline.com!
What do you think, darlings?
xoxox,
CC

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Chic Charm

Louis Vuitton Illustre Evasion bag charm and key holder, at louisvuitton.com.
CC neeeeeeeeds, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Rad Rodarte

Backstage at Rodarte Spring 2017, via crfashionbook.com.
Exquisite, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Bodacious Body Chain

Tatiana statement bodychain, at beginningboutique.com.au.
CC neeeeeeeds, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Beautiful Body Chains


How bodaciously beautiful are these body chains, darlings?
CC is super smitten!
xoxox,
CC
Photos via Pinterest.


Monday, July 31, 2017

Spectacular Stripes

Redemption one shoulder neck tie blouse.
CC snapped up at intermixonline.com!
What do you think, darlings?
xoxox,
CC

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Lovely Little Black Dress

Veronica Beard Plaza midi dress.
CC snapped up at shopbop.com!
What do you think, darlings?
xoxox,
CC

Bodacious Boots

Giuseppe Zanotti snake-effect leather ankle boots.
CC snapped up at theoutnet.com!
What do you think, darlings?
xoxox,
CC

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Cool Case

Sonix Delilah iPhone 7 case.
CC snapped up at shopbop.com!
What do you think, darlings?
xoxox,
CC

Friday, July 28, 2017

Luxe Lace

Alessandra Rich lace gown, at alessandrarich.com.
Exquisite, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Pretty Passport Cover

Louis Vuitton passport cover, at louisvuitton.com.
CC neeeeeeds, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Fabulous Fendi

Fendi Double Baguette micro printed leather shoulder bag, at net-a-porter.com.
Total covet, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Monday, July 24, 2017

Chic Swimsuit

Chromat Pentagram swimsuit, at chromat.co.
Totally worth the crazy tan lines, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Spectacular Sandals

Tom Ford multi buckle brown sandal, at tomford.com.
So fierce and fabulous, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Friday, July 21, 2017

Amazing Eames

The World of Charles and Ray Eames, at barnesandnoble.com.

Eames: Beautiful Details, at eamesoffice.com.
Darlings, CC owns both of these beautiful books and highly recommends them, especially if you are into architecture and interior design!
xoxox,
CC

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Haute Hair Tie

Tibi belt hair tie, $60 at tibi.com.
A bit of a splurge, but so chic, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Magnificent Mondrian

Les Petits Joueurs Micro Janis Mondrian Clutch, at avenue32.com.
When art and fashion collide, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Monday, July 17, 2017

Cool Checkerboard

Kelly Wearstler gold and Mother of Pearl inlay checkerboard ring; see similar at kellywearstler.com.
CC has and absolutely adores, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Gorgeous Grid

Chromat Grid tennis skirt, at chromat.co.
So chic and sculptural, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Chic Coat

Milly Swirl jacquard Dolman coat, at milly.com.
So fab, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Friday, July 14, 2017

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Marvelous Matelasse

Dolce & Gabbana embellished printed matelasse pumps.
CC snapped up at theoutnet.com!
What do you think, darlings?
xoxox,
CC

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Chic Slip Dress

Fleur du Mal velvet mini slip, at fleurdumal.com.
Yes, please, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Monday, July 10, 2017

Bodacious Bodysuit

Fleur du Mal velvet bodysuit with silk straps, at fleurdumal.com.
So chic, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Sunday, July 9, 2017

Fabulous Flares

Milly bell sleeve pullover and doubleweave cady flared pant, at milly.com.
CC is smitten with this entire look, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Luxe Leggings

Flexi Lexi herringbone ombre Flexi Dancer Leggings, at flexilexi-fitness.com.
CC is smitten, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Friday, July 7, 2017

Divine Denim

Mother Denim Insider Crop Step Fray Jeans, at motherdenim.com.
CC needs, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Thursday, July 6, 2017

Pretty Panda

Loewe Panda leather shoulder bag, at net-a-porter.com.
Adorable, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Luxe Leggings

Dsquared2 leggings, at dsquared2.com.
CC snapped up on sale, darlings!
What do you think?
xoxox,
CC

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Chic Stripes

No. 21 knotted striped satin sandals, at net-a-porter.com.
CC neeeeeeds, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Monday, July 3, 2017

Cute Keychain

Burberry London checked cashmere keychain, at net-a-porter.com.
Adooooooorable, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Sunday, July 2, 2017

Pretty Pale Pink

Sugarlips Kim Silky Jacket, at sugarlips.com.
CC snapped up at Kimberly Boutique in West Hartford, CT!
What do you think, darlings?
xoxox,
CC